Stranger Things: Soundtrack From the Netflix Original Series, Season 3 [EXCLUSIVE COVER]

Stranger Things: Soundtrack From the Netflix Original Series, Season 3 [EXCLUSIVE COVER]

Vinyl LP(Exclusive)

View All Available Formats & Editions


Grammy and Emmy nominee Nora Felder has served as music supervisor for "Stranger Things" since the show's inception and was nominated for a Music Supervision Grammy the first year the category was recognized by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences. Felder collaborated with “Stranger Things” Matt and Ross Duffer and 2x Grammy nominated Legacy Compilation Producer Timothy J. Smith to create the ultimate sonic companion to the third season of the supernatural hit series. Across its first two seasons, "Stranger Things" has received 31 Emmy Award nominations, including Outstanding Drama Series, "Stranger Things" has also earned four Golden Globe Award nominations, and won the Screen Actors Guild Award for Outstanding Performance by an Ensemble in a Drama Series in 2016. "Stranger Things 3" premieres on Netflix, Thursday, July 4. It's 1985 in Hawkins, Indiana, and summer's heating up. School's out, there's a brand new mall in town, and the Hawkins crew are on the cusp of adulthood. Romance blossoms and complicates the group's dynamic, and they'll have to figure out how to grow up without growing apart. Meanwhile, danger looms. When the town's threatened by enemies old and new, Eleven and her friends are reminded that evil never ends; it evolves. Now they'll have to band together to survive, and remember that friendship is always stronger than fear. The third season stars Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Noah Schnapp, Sadie Sink, Natalia Dyer, Charlie Heaton, Joe Keery, Dacre Montgomery, Cara Buono, and Maya Hawke. Cary Elwes, Jake Busey, Francesca Reale, and Priah Ferguson also appear in recurring roles.

Created by Matt and Ross Duffer, "Stranger Things" is a Netflix original series, directed and executive produced by the Duffer brothers and Shawn Levy of 21 Laps. Iain Patterson and 21 Laps' Dan Cohen executive produce.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/26/2019
Label: Barnes Noble Consign
UPC: 0190759539415
catalogNumber: 595394


Disc 1

  1. Baba O'Riley
  2. Things Can Only Get Better
  3. Material Girl
  4. Cold As Ice
  5. She's Got You
  6. R.O.C.K. in the U.S.A. (A Salute to 60's Rock)
  7. Neutron Dance
  8. Can't Fight This Feeling
  9. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
  10. My Bologna

Disc 2

  1. Moving in Stereo
  2. Never Surrender
  3. Lovergirl
  4. Workin' For a Livin'
  5. We'll Meet Again

Disc 3

  1. Never Ending Story

Album Credits

Customer Reviews