by Doug Schlink


$16.38 $16.99 Save 4% Current price is $16.38, Original price is $16.99. You Save 4%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, October 23?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/12/2006
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0837101261968
catalogNumber: 5637279784
Rank: 267869


  1. My Heart Stood Still
  2. Summer Night
  3. If You Could See Me Now
  4. It Might as Well Be Spring
  5. O Grande Amor
  6. A Sleepin' Bee
  7. Daahoud
  8. Have You Met Miss Jones
  9. Nardis
  10. Peri's Scope
  11. If I Only Had a Brain

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews