Streets: A Rock Opera

Streets: A Rock Opera

by Savatage

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/19/2011
Label: Ais
UPC: 4029759040620
catalogNumber: 5904062


  1. Streets
  2. Jesus Saves
  3. Tonight He Grins Again
  4. Strange Reality
  5. A Little Too Far
  6. You're Alive
  7. Sammy and Tex
  8. St. Patrick's
  9. Can You Hear Me Now
  10. New York City Don't Mean Nothing
  11. Ghost in the Ruins
  12. If I Go Away
  13. Agony and Ectasy
  14. Heal My Soul
  15. Somewhere in Time
  16. Believe
  17. This Isn't What We Meant
  18. Morning Sun

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Savatage   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews