Pub. Date:
Striker's Waltz: Book Six of the Seattle Sound Series

Striker's Waltz: Book Six of the Seattle Sound Series

by Alexa Padgett


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 23


Risking it all...

Thanks to my violent ex, I haven't felt safe enough to date in six years. When I volunteer at a soccer camp with Matteo Cruz, star and international sex symbol, I can't deny my attraction. Teo is driven, patient, kind-and his butt is on seventy-foot billboards. Maybe I can risk trusting again, if only for one night...

Battling a career-ending injury, I have one chance left to chase the elusive World Cup I've sought since I was twelve. I can't afford to be distracted by a fling. Especially not with pretty, talented Preslee, with her watchful eyes and sudden laugh. She's been hurt before, badly I'd bet. But the more I see her, the harder it is to stay away...

Our growing need can't be ignored, but as our relationship goes public, her ex storms back into her life and, now, the backlash could cost me more than just my career...

Perfect for fans of the Kendall Ryan, Carly Phillips, and A. L. Jackson, Striker's Waltz and the rest of the Seattle Sound Series take readers on an emotional, sexy journey of hot men and their feisty women who are transformed by courage, self-sacrifice, and love.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781945090189
Publisher: Sidecar Press
Publication date: 11/06/2017
Series: Seattle Sound Series , #4
Pages: 290
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.61(d)

Customer Reviews