String Quartet No. 4: (

String Quartet No. 4: ("Poems") Score and Parts


$37.31 $40.00 Save 7% Current price is $37.31, Original price is $40. You Save 7%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Usually ships within 1 week


String Quartet No. 4: ("Poems") Score and Parts by Karel Husa

(String Ensemble). A collection of six poems, Husa's String Quartet No. 4 explores the possibilities of unusual sonorities in virtuosic writing. The individual poems speak of Bells, Sunlight, Darkness, Hope, Wild Birds, and Freedom and are performed without interruption.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780634031656
Publisher: Associated Music Publishers, Incorporated
Publication date: 12/01/2002
Pages: 88
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.25(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews