Stripped (Dominated By The Billionaire) Guilty Pleasures #2 - BBW Erotic Romance

Stripped (Dominated By The Billionaire) Guilty Pleasures #2 - BBW Erotic Romance

by Adriana Hunter

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the erotic romance trilogy, "Guilty Pleasures".

*~*~*~*~*

Chase and Jake are about to go head-to-head in a merciless fight to win Abby’s heart.

Jake is an inexperienced Dom, intrigued by the idea that he could hold so much power over a woman, especially one as beautiful as the curvy, plus-size beauty Abby Phillips.

BDSM club owner, Chase Thomas is an aggressive alpha male who doesn’t take no for an answer, and where Jake is still finding his way into the world of domination, Chase is a skilled and experienced Dom, willing to take Abby beyond the realm of simple desire and into a world of never-ending pleasure that is unlike anything she has ever known.

Abby finds herself caught between two powerful men, both beautifully broken in their own way - both offering her something very different.

What will Abby do when she is forced to say goodbye to either Jake or Chase? And what will happen when the beautiful submissive discovers that she just might be the one in control?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940044543621
Publisher: Adriana Hunter
Publication date: 05/19/2013
Series: Guilty Pleasures , #2
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 345,014
File size: 141 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author Adriana Hunter wrote her very first novel at only thirteen years old, and she hasn't stopped since. Her contemporary and paranormal romance stories feature irresistibly powerful alpha heroes and the beautifully curvy heroines that love them. Connect with Adriana on her website at http://www.AdrianaHunter.com and subscribe to her official newsletter at http://www.SpicyTales.com

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Stripped (Dominated By The Billionaire) Guilty Pleasures #2 - BBW Erotic Romance 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 16 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this. Can see the pain in this love triangle. On to book 3.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great story 2 men who to choose ....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wow. This story took my breath away. Can't wait for the final book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
good read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved, loved, loved it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago