Strong! The Newland Trax

Strong! The Newland Trax

by Christine Brezovsky


$14.75 $14.99 Save 2% Current price is $14.75, Original price is $14.99. You Save 2%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 25?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/21/2006
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 9006317010627
catalogNumber: 5637234012
Rank: 275570


  1. Fallen to the Floor
  2. Hard on Feelings
  3. If It Ain't for You
  4. Can't You Give Me Something More?
  5. The Peaceful Way
  6. Can't You Hear the Singing?
  7. Baby Don't You Go
  8. That's Boring
  9. Take Me Down, Let Me Go
  10. Don't Wanna Think
  11. One Day
  12. Some Things Are True
  13. Let Me Know Where the Flames Go
  14. Mad as a Hatter
  15. If It Ain't for You (Reprise)
  16. For a Time
  17. Time to Think
  18. Hold Me Within

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews