Strong Tower [Deluxe]

Strong Tower [Deluxe]

by Kutless


Following two strong rock showings, Kutless returned with an album dedicated to the praise & worship genre. Strong Tower mixes together original cuts, classic hymns, and modern praise & worship songs to form a solid production. Several fresh slants include the old classic "Take Me In" and the more modern "Draw Me Close." Throughout the disc several renditions take on a fresh slant as the band excels musically with guitar-driven instrumentation. Of the disc's few originals, the title track is notable and has the makings of a praise & worship classic itself. Strong Tower is a passionate and deeply personal project for Kutless. It's a disc that praises their Creator with a rock slant that the band speaks eloquently. [The 2007 Deluxe Edition features three bonus tracks and enhanced content on CD-ROM.]

Product Details

Release Date: 04/03/2007
Label: Bec Recordings
UPC: 0094638739005
catalogNumber: 87390

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kutless   Primary Artist
Phil Peterson   Cello

Technical Credits

Dave Browning   Composer
Brandon Ebel   Executive Producer
Glenn Robertson   Composer
Kelly Carpenter   Composer
Brian Doerksen   Composer
Aaron Mlasko   Drum Technician
Pete Kipley   Composer
Matt Redman   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
Marc Byrd   Composer
Bart Millard   Composer
Zach Hodges   Engineer
Jon Micah Sumrall   Composer,Liner Notes
Phil Wickham   Composer
Brenton Brown   Composer
Craig Musseau   Composer
Marsh Shamburger   Composer
Jordan Butcher   Art Direction

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews