Strung Up (1001 Dark Nights Series Novella)

Strung Up (1001 Dark Nights Series Novella)

by Lorelei James
5.0 2

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Strung Up (1001 Dark Nights Series Novella) by Lorelei James

From New York Times bestseller Lorelei James...

Rancher Creston Grant retreats from the world after he loses the love of his life... Can his former flame, rodeo cowboy Breck Christianson prove he's a changed man who can give Cres a second chance at love?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157172473
Publisher: Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated
Publication date: 12/12/2016
Series: Blacktop Cowboys Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 100
Sales rank: 34,291
File size: 274 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Strung Up (1001 Dark Nights Series Novella) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
SandyCONative More than 1 year ago
WOW! What an amazingly sweet romance! Don’t get me wrong, it’s also got super hot sex scenes. I loved seeing more of Cres & Breck even though the loss and bigotry they endured broke my heart. One of my favorite things about Lorelei James’s writing is that she takes smoking hot sex scenes an intertwines them with romance and a vain of real life. Resulting in an awesome well rounded story. I love the Blacktop Cowboys Series and this story meshes perfectly into it! If you haven’t read the series this is also a great stand alone book. ARC provided by the author, but that has not influenced my review
Aprilp1980 More than 1 year ago
OMG, Hot, Hot, Hot! This novella is a great addition to the the 1001 Dark Night Series and to Lorelei James's Blacktop Cowboys series. This story is so perfectly written. I really enjoyed getting to know Creston Grant and Breck Christianson on a more personal level. Since I have rad all the Blacktop Cowboys books I have gotten a few glimpses of these to characters. But don't worry if you are new to the series you won't feel left out. This book can easily stand on its own.