SU Matrimonio Eterno

SU Matrimonio Eterno




(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook). Features 30 beautiful romantic songs in Spanish, including: Ahora Seremos Felices (La Casita)
• Amor (Amor, Amor, Amor)
• Amorcito Corazon
• Bajo Un Palmar
• Besame
• Como Fue
• Enamorado De Ti
• Entra En Mi Vida
• Es Por Ti
• Frenesi
• Fruta Fresca
• Hasta Que Te Conoci
• Mi Carinito
• Mujer
• Muy Dentro De Mi (You Sang to Me)
• Only Once in My Life (Solamente Una Vez)
• Palmera
• Siempre En Mi Mente
• Suavemente
• Vida
• more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780634051395
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 12/01/2003
Pages: 160
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.40(d)

About the Author

Founded in 1947, Hal Leonard Corporation has become the worlds largest print music publisher, representing some of the greatest songwriters and artists of all time. We are proud to publish titles of interest to all musicians as well as music lovers, from songbooks and instructional titles to artist biographies and instrument price guides to books about the music industry and all the performing arts.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews