Suck and Lick [Midnight Matings] (Siren Publishing Classic Manlove)

Suck and Lick [Midnight Matings] (Siren Publishing Classic Manlove)

by Joyee Flynn
5.0 3


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Use Standard Shipping ,  For guaranteed delivery by Dec. 24.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Suck and Lick 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Such a fun series! There are currently 20 books in the series, each book is written by either Joyee Flynn, Gabrielle Evans or Stormy Glenn. They could keep writing more as long as they continue creating interesting characters who shift into all kinds of wonderful and different animals/mythical beings and coming up with unique stories full of romance, crazy drama, angst and let's not forget the very hot sex! You don't have to read them in order, very rarely are other characters mentioned, but each story is very different and engaging and together they make for a fun few weeks of entertainment. There is a spin-off series by Joyee Flynn with 8 books out so far called "Unmated by Midnight." I have not read those yet but they are on my to-be-read list next.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
EvieHodges1 More than 1 year ago
Love it! Giraffe shifter what? The giraffe shifter was unexpected but were thoroughly enjoyable, didn't know if it would work but was surprised and loved it. The characters love for each other is beautiful and i'm going to read it again just for that!