Suckered: A Rylie Cooper Mystery, Book Two

Suckered: A Rylie Cooper Mystery, Book Two

by Stella Bixby

Paperback

$12.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 26

Overview

There had been two men in that boat. Two. Rylie is positive . . . ish.

Living with her parents may be driving her crazy, but not crazy enough to start conjuring up men in her mind—regardless of how long it had been since she’d had a date.

As an urban park ranger, Rylie is practically surrounded by men all day, every day. Making up more in her head would only complicate her life further.

When she confronts the one man remaining in the boat, he’s more eager to discuss her online dating profile than any possible wrongdoing. But he’s the last thing on her mind when bodies start turning up.

With a hardened criminal just escaped from prison as a prime suspect, Rylie is only too eager to let Luke handle this investigation. That is, until he arrests the guy she’s dating on suspicion of murder.

Caught between two men, Rylie takes it upon herself to dive in and do some digging of her own. But the truth isn’t always so forthcoming and could leave her jobless and . . . headless.



Fans of Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum series and Meg Cabot’s Heather Wells Mysteries will love this second installment of the Rylie Cooper Mystery series.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780999602126
Publisher: Ferry Tail Publishing LLC
Publication date: 11/02/2018
Series: Rylie Cooper Mysteries , #2
Pages: 232
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.53(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews