Suicide Squad [Original Motion Picture Score]

Suicide Squad [Original Motion Picture Score]

by Steven Price


$22.79 $23.99 Save 5% Current price is $22.79, Original price is $23.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, November 15

Product Details

Release Date: 08/19/2016
Label: Imports
UPC: 0889853626328
catalogNumber: 3424861
Rank: 52245


  1. Task Force X
  2. Arkham Asylum
  3. I'm Going to Figure This Out
  4. You Make My Teeth Hurt
  5. I Want to Assemble a Task Force
  6. Brother, Our Time Has Come
  7. A Serial Killer Who Takes Credit Cards
  8. A Killer App
  9. That's How I Cut and Run
  10. We Got a Job to Do
  11. You Die, We Die
  12. Harley and Joker
  13. This Bird is Baked
  14. Hey Craziness
  15. You Need a Miracle
  16. Diablo's Story
  17. The Squad
  18. Are We Friends or Are We Foes?
  19. She's Behind You
  20. One Bullet is All I Need
  21. I Thought I'd Killed You
  22. The Worst of the Worst

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews