Summer Sessions 2009

Summer Sessions 2009


$16.55 $18.99 Save 13% Current price is $16.55, Original price is $18.99. You Save 13%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Monday, October 23 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/21/2009
Label: Milk & Sugar Germany
UPC: 0807297135329
catalogNumber: 23
Rank: 262049

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Robin S.   Vocals
Pepper Mashay   Vocals
Laidback Luke   Vocals
Sandy Rivera   Keyboards
Ben Epstein   Bass,Guitar
David Penn   Musician
Peyton   Vocals
James Reynolds   Musician
Hal Ritson   Vocals
Yolanda Quartey   Vocals
Tylene Thompkins   Vocals
Ayak Thiik   Vocals
Jay Benham   Keyboards
Paul Gardner   Musician
Nastala   Vocals
Axel B   Piano,Keyboards
Hook   Vocals
Phoebe Hall   Vocals
Chris Muzik   Guitar
Uli Heinzeler   Bass
DJ Ditch   Keyboards
Schardorick "Preach" Jackson   Vocals

Technical Credits

Todd Terry   Composer,Producer
Ruben Alvarez   Composer,Remixing,Additional Production
Kenny Gamble   Composer
Leon Huff   Composer
Bill Klatt   Engineer
Jean McClain   Composer
Fred McFarlane   Composer
R.K. Jackson   Composer
Martin Weiland   Composer
Johan Brunkvist   Programming
SuSu Bobien   Composer,Lyricist
Laidback Luke   Producer
Mike Milk   Composer,Lyricist,Producer
Sandy Rivera   Composer,Producer
D.O.N.S.   Executive Producer
Patrick Cole   Composer,Producer
ATFC   Producer
Nick Bennett   Composer,Producer
Aydin Hasirci   Composer
DJ Sloop   Composer
Piero Brunetti   Composer
Markus Binapfl   Composer
Steven Sugar   Composer,Producer
Stephan Endemann   Arranger,Producer
Littleton Brown   Composer
Isabel Fructuoso   Composer,Producer
Chris Lake   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Matt Mau   Additional Production
Gregor Salto   Remixing,Additional Production
Steve Angello   Producer
David Penn   Producer,Remixing
James Reynolds   Producer
Hal Ritson   Producer,Engineer
Eddie Thoneick   Remixing
Denis The Menace   Producer
Tara McDonald   Composer
John Morley   Executive Producer
Whiteside   Producer
Terri Bjerre   Composer
Danny Clark   Arranger,Producer
Sven Kirschner   Producer
Yves Murasca   Remixing,Additional Production
Ayak Thiik   Composer,Lyricist
Gerd Lehmkuhl   Composer
Jay Benham   Arranger,Producer
Paul Gardner   Producer
Jorge Martin S.   Producer
Dewey Cioffi   Composer,Lyricist,Producer,Vocal Arrangements,Melody Arrangement
Robert Gaez   Composer
Nastala   Composer
Alex Kenji   Producer
F.T. Delgado   Composer
Y. Sulieman   Composer
Brown Sneakers   Remixing,Additional Production
BK Duke   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Wes Clarke   Engineer
Allan George   Composer
Big World   Producer
G. Calabro   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Buero Lehmann   Artwork
Chris Norlin   Composer
Denis Zet   Composer
Phoebe Hall   Composer
Toni Bass   Composer
Luigi Ricco   Composer
Ambrogio Crotti   Composer
Steven "Sugar" Harding   Lyricist,Producer
Viviane "Whiteside" Wyss   Composer
Paolo Oliveira   Composer
Alessandro Bacci   Composer,Producer
202lovers   Executive Producer
Florian Skorski   Composer
DJ Roban   Arranger,Composer,Producer,drum programming
DJ Ditch   Arranger,Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews