SummerHill Secrets

SummerHill Secrets

by Beverly Lewis
SummerHill Secrets

SummerHill Secrets

by Beverly Lewis

Paperback(5 in 1 Edition)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, December 13


Set in Pennsylvania's Amish country, SummerHill Secrets follows fourteen-year-old Merry Hanson as she navigates the struggles and triumphs of life and faith. Volume One includes the original titles Whispers Down the Lane, Secret in the Willows, Catch a Falling Star, Night of the Fireflies, and A Cry in the Dark.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780764231032
Publisher: Baker Publishing Group
Publication date: 06/19/2018
Edition description: 5 in 1 Edition
Pages: 560
Sales rank: 473,925
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.10(h) x 1.60(d)
Age Range: 11 - 13 Years

About the Author

Beverly Lewis (, born in the heart of Pennsylvania Dutch country, has more than 17 million books in print. Her stories have been published in 12 languages and have regularly appeared on numerous bestseller lists, including the New York Times and USA Today. Beverly and her husband, David, live in Colorado, where they enjoy hiking, biking, making music, and spending time with their family.

Customer Reviews