Sunday School Songs [Kidzup 2003]

Sunday School Songs [Kidzup 2003]

by Praise & Worship

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/27/2003
Label: Kidzup
UPC: 0607074009627
catalogNumber: 96


Disc 1

  1. This Little Light of Mine
  2. Give Me Oil in My Lamp
  3. This Is My Commandment
  4. Jesus Loves the Little Children
  5. Oh How I Love Jesus
  6. I'm Gonna Sing, I'm Gonna Shout
  7. Micheal Row the Boat Ashore
  8. Oh Happy Day That Fixed My Choice
  9. I May Never March in the Infantry
  10. Hallelu, Hallelu (Praise Ye the Lord)
  11. If You're Happy and You Know It
  12. Children Go Where I Send You
  13. Joy Is the Flay
  14. My God Is So Big
  15. This Is the Way We Go to Church
  16. Kumbaya
  17. I've Got the Joy, Joy, Joy, Joy
  18. Oh Be Careful Little Eyes
  19. Rejoyce in the Lord Always
  20. God Is So Good

Disc 2

  1. All Things Bright and Beautiful
  2. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  3. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  4. Amazing Grace
  5. Jesus Loves Me
  6. Come Bless the Lord
  7. Get on Board
  8. Standing on the Promises
  9. I've Got Peace Like a River
  10. Tell Me the Old, Old Story
  11. O Come Let Us Adore Him
  12. Praise Him, Praise Him, Jesus Our Blessed Redeemer
  13. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  14. My Hope Is Built on Nothing Less
  15. Jesus Loves Even Me
  16. I Have Decided to Follow Jesus
  17. To God Be the Glory
  18. Come and Go With Me
  19. Stand Up Stand Up for Jesus
  20. His Banner Over Me Is Love

Disc 3

  1. Amen
  2. Father Abraham
  3. The Lord Told to Noah
  4. The Lord Is My Shepherd
  5. Joshua
  6. Jacob's Ladder
  7. Zaccheus
  8. Peter and James and John in a Sailboat
  9. Silver and Gold
  10. Were You There?
  11. Didn't My Lord Deliver Daniel?
  12. Tell Me the Story of Jesus
  13. The Virgin Mary Had a Baby Boy
  14. Zekiel Saw the Wheel
  15. Little David Play on Your Harp
  16. Dare to Be a Daniel
  17. Only a Boy Named David
  18. Walk in Jerusalem Just Like John
  19. Sweet Canaan's Happy Land
  20. Go Down Moses

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Praise & Worship   Primary Artist
Tony Terry   Vocals
Ingrid DuMosch   Vocals
Andrew Green   Keyboards
Chris Norton   Keyboards
Jennifer Teague   Vocals
Sheila Davis   Vocals
Frank Mizen   Keyboards
Barrie Gledden   Guitar

Technical Credits

Ingrid DuMosch   Engineer
Andrew Green   Arranger,Programming
Chris Norton   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Dibuono   Executive Producer
Wendy Wiseman   Executive Producer
Frank Mizen   Arranger,Programming
Jeff McKenzie   Executive Producer
Barrie Gledden   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews