Sundown: A Windham Hill Piano Collection

Sundown: A Windham Hill Piano Collection




Sundown: A Windham Hill Piano Collection contains 14 laid-back tracks taken from the renowned new age and jazz label. Among the previously released tracks are "Amy's Song" (Peggy Stern), "You're Not Alone" (Brian Culbertson), "It Ain't Necessarily So" (George Winston), and "Sundown" (Jim Brickman).

Product Details

Release Date: 09/05/2006
Label: Rca
UPC: 0828768166222
catalogNumber: 81662

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Liz Story   Piano,Soloist
Dick Hyman   Piano
Philip Aaberg   Piano
Jim Brickman   Piano
John Burr   Piano
Brian Culbertson   Piano
Patrick O'Hearn   Bass,Piano,electronics
Peggy Stern   Piano
George Winston   Piano,Soloist
Henry Adam Curtis   Piano

Technical Credits

George Gershwin   Composer
Liz Story   Composer,Producer
Will Ackerman   Producer
Dawn Atkinson   Producer
Johann Sebastian Bach   Composer
David Benoit   Producer
Jim Brickman   Composer,Producer,Engineer
John Burr   Composer
Brian Culbertson   Composer
Ira Gershwin   Composer
Howard Johnston   Producer
Patrick O'Hearn   Producer
Peggy Stern   Composer
George Winston   Arranger,Producer
Mark P. Duke   Producer
Howard Fritzson   Art Direction
David Grow   Producer
Cathy Econom   Producer
Henry Adam Curtis   Composer
Traditional   Composer

Customer Reviews