Super Audio Collection, Vol. 10

Super Audio Collection, Vol. 10

SACD(Super Audio CD - SACD Hybrid)

$18.04 $18.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.04, Original price is $18.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 18?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/07/2017
Label: Linn Records
UPC: 0691062056427
catalogNumber: 564
Rank: 76637


  1. Roméo et Juliette, for alto, tenor, bass, chorus & orchestra ("symphonie dramatique"), H.79 (Op. 17): 7. Sermente de réconciliation
  2. Serenade No. 10 for winds in B flat major ("Gran Partita"), K. 361 (K. 370a): Adagio
  3. Il Pastor Fido, opera, HWV 8a: Overture
  4. Mein junges Leben hat ein End, variations for keyboard, SwWV 324
  5. Mr Henry Noel his Galliard, for 5 viols/violins & lute (from "Lachrimae")
  6. Dou way, Robin / Sancta mater gracie, motet
  7. Greensleeves, folk song
  8. Grande Fantaisie sur des motifs de Niobe (I & II), divertissment for piano (after Pacini), S. 419 (LW A24)
  9. Symphony No. 6 in D minor, Op. 104: III. Poco vivace
  10. L'histoire du soldat (The Soldier's Tale), for 3 actors, dancer & 7 instruments: Part I: Music for Scene 1: Airs by a Stream [Excer
  11. Farewell to Stromness, piano interlude from "The Yellow Cake Revue", J. 166
  12. Concerto for flauto d'amore, oboe d'amore, viola d'amore, strings and basso continuo in G major, GWV 333: IV. Allegro
  13. Weihnachtsoratorium (Christmas Oratorio), in six parts, BWV 248 (BC D7): Flößt, mein Heiland, flößt dein Namen
  14. Young Apollo, for piano, string quartet & strings, Op. 16 (withdrawn by composer)
  15. The Rainbow Connection

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews