Supernaturally (Paranormalcy Series #2)

Supernaturally (Paranormalcy Series #2)

by Kiersten White

Hardcover

$17.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Overview

The second book in the sparkling Paranormalcy trilogy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken

For fans of Teen Wolf, Buffy, and Supernatural, the Paranormalcy trilogy is a witty, fresh, and downright fun read that will capture your heart.

Evie finally has the normal life she’s always longed for. But she’s shocked to discover that being ordinary can be . . . kind of boring. Boring enough that when she’s given a chance to work for the International Paranormal Containment Agency again, she agrees.

But as one disastrous mission leads to another, Evie starts to wonder if she made the right choice. And when Evie’s faerie ex-boyfriend Reth appears with devastating revelations about her past, she discovers that there’s a battle brewing between the faerie courts that could throw the whole supernatural world into chaos. The prize in question? Evie herself.

So much for normal.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780061985867
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 07/26/2011
Series: Paranormalcy Series , #2
Pages: 352
Product dimensions: 5.56(w) x 8.54(h) x 1.18(d)
Lexile: HL680L (what's this?)
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

About the Author

Kiersten White is the New York Times bestselling author of the Paranormalcy trilogy, The Chaos of Stars, and the psychological thrillers Mind Games and Perfect Lies. She has neither magic nor a pet bird, but wants both. Kiersten lives with her family in San Diego, California.

What People are Saying About This

Kirsten Miller

“A delicious, dangerous treat!”

Customer Reviews