Surprise Passion Series Box Set

Surprise Passion Series Box Set

by Mia Fox

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Surprise Passion Series Box Set by Mia Fox, Lola Bond

The Surprise Passion Series Box Set features four erotica novelettes by author Lola Bond, the pen name behind romance author Mia Fox.

Each erotica novelette in the Surprise Passion Series features an adventurous and independent woman experiencing monster fantasy that conveys romance and tasteful eroticism. The box set series includes the titles, �Ready for the Yeti,� �Going Steady with the Yeti,� �Ethel and the Merman,� and �Scent of the Centaur.�

These are fan favorites, combined for your convenience and reading pleasure. Each erotica title combines humor with sexiness and carries the theme that you never know when or where passion can be found.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149714940
Publisher: Evatopia Press
Publication date: 07/24/2014
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 227
File size: 631 KB

About the Author

Lola Bond is the pen name of contemporary romance author Mia Fox. The new moniker developed when two friends challenged Mia to write a humorous tale of monster fantasy. Not only was Lola Bond born, but also a new slate of adult-themed books for women with a sense of humor and an adventurous side, known as the Surprise Passion series.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews