Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now


by Ella Ardent

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Joanna enters the Plume—prompting Mike to return to the seductive world he left behind...

When Mike learns that his conservative co-worker Joanna is taking her vacation at The Plume, he knows she doesn't realize what she's getting into. He'll do whatever is necessary to return to the club he vowed to leave forever—to protect Joanna. But the partners, Rex and Athena, have surprises for both Mike and Joanna, including one that will change their relationship for good.

The Plume Series is a serialized romance with a love triangle (and a happy ending), published in nine novellas. The novellas should be read in order.
1. Submission
2. Surrender
3. Seduction
4. Deception
5. Exhibition
6. Exposure
7. Flashback
8. Switch
9. Celebration
The series is also available in ebook and print in three collections (of three novellas each) and a complete volume of the entire story.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940032812029
Publisher: Ella Ardent
Publication date: 10/11/2011
Series: The Plume , #2
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 918 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

I’m Ella Ardent and I love stories of passion, romance and happily-ever-after. I’ve been writing and publishing my stories since 2011 when Rex appeared in my imagination and launched my publishing adventure. When I’m not writing or dreaming about my stories, I’m planning trips, trying new recipes or dancing barefoot with my husband.

Customer Reviews