by Christopher Clause


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/21/2006
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0620673277228
catalogNumber: 5637243937


  1. Created for Revolution
  2. In the Silence
  3. Fix
  4. Alive in Us
  5. Future Glory
  6. Rest in My Love
  7. As We Serve (May We Be Mindful)
  8. Words and Deeds
  9. In His Time
  10. Everything (This Is the Cross)
  11. My Shepherd
  12. People of God

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews