Survivors Collection: Titanic; Fire; Earthquake; Blizzard

Survivors Collection: Titanic; Fire; Earthquake; Blizzard

by Kathleen Duey, Karen A. Bale

Paperback(Boxed Set)

$25.19 $27.99 Save 10% Current price is $25.19, Original price is $27.99. You Save 10%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Monday, October 22  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.
    Same Day shipping in Manhattan. 
    See Details


Survivors Collection: Titanic; Fire; Earthquake; Blizzard by Kathleen Duey, Karen A. Bale

Encounter some of the worst disasters in history with this thrilling boxed set of the first four books in the Survivors historical fiction series.

Can two kids survive…

The sinking of the Titanic in 1912? The Chicago Fire of 1871? The San Francisco earthquake of 1906? The Colorado Blizzard in 1886?

Find out in these action-packed Survivors stories! This collectible boxed set includes paperback editions of Titanic, Fire, Earthquake, and Blizzard.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781481439534
Publisher: Aladdin
Publication date: 09/22/2015
Series: Kathleen Duey's Survivors Series
Edition description: Boxed Set
Pages: 688
Sales rank: 1,268,973
Product dimensions: 5.30(w) x 8.10(h) x 2.00(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Kathleen Duey’s works include the middle grade American Diaries and Survivors series, as well as the well-reviewed chapter book series The Unicorn’s Secret and its companion series, The Faeries’ Promise. She is also the National Book Award–nominated author of Skin Hunger. She lives in Fallbrook, California.

Karen A. Bale grew up in southern California and graduated from the University California Riverside. She has written seventeen historical romances, including the successful seven-book Sweet Medicine’s Prophecy series. She has done freelance work for several years, including helping to write two nonfiction books. Karen still resides in southern California, ten miles from the Pacific Ocean.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews