Suzuki Viola School, Vol 8

Suzuki Viola School, Vol 8


$14.62 $15.95 Save 8% Current price is $14.62, Original price is $15.95. You Save 8%.

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


Suzuki Viola School, Vol 8 by Michael Isaac Strauss

Titles: Suite in A Major (La Milanese, Sarabande, Menuett, Tambourin, L'Agreable, Gavotte) (d'Hervelois/Preucil)
• Andantino (in the style of Martini) (Kreisler)
• Ave Maria (Schubert)
• Allegro (from Violin Sonata in D Major, Op. 5, No. 1) (Corelli)
• Concerto in C Minor (Allegro molto energico) (Bach/Casadesus)
• Après un Reve (Fauré)
• Concerto in B Minor (Allegro moderato, Andante ma non troppo, Allegro molto) (Handel/Casadesus).

This title is available in SmartMusic.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780739053621
Publisher: Alfred Music
Publication date: 10/01/2008
Series: The Suzuki Method Core Materials
Product dimensions: 4.90(w) x 5.60(h) x 0.40(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews