×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

S'wanee: A Paranoid Thriller
     

S'wanee: A Paranoid Thriller

by Don Winston
 

See All Formats & Editions

A spellbinding campus. A new family of friends. A semester of death.

High school senior Cody's prayers are answered when he's recruited on scholarship to the college of his dreams: a stunning and prestigious school tucked high in the Tennessee hills.

But the dream turns living nightmare when his classmates start to die off mysteriously. Is it

Overview

A spellbinding campus. A new family of friends. A semester of death.

High school senior Cody's prayers are answered when he's recruited on scholarship to the college of his dreams: a stunning and prestigious school tucked high in the Tennessee hills.

But the dream turns living nightmare when his classmates start to die off mysteriously. Is it Cody's imagination, or are his friends' tragic deaths a sinister legacy handed down through the generations? And is he next on the roll call?

A coming-of-age, paranoid thriller in the vein of Ira Levin, "S'wanee" weaves psychological suspense with dark humor in its brutal descent to a shocking climax.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9780615770574
Publisher:
Tigerfish
Publication date:
04/20/2013
Pages:
318
Sales rank:
868,566
Product dimensions:
5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.71(d)

Related Subjects

Meet the Author

Don Winston grew up in Nashville and currently lives in Los Angeles. This is his first novel.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews