Swans Landing Series Boxed Set

Swans Landing Series Boxed Set

by Shana Norris
Swans Landing Series Boxed Set

Swans Landing Series Boxed Set

by Shana Norris



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


FOUR NOVEL BOXED SET - The Swans Landing Series (Surfacing, Submerging, Shifting, Surrendering)

Along the Outer Banks of North Carolina lies a small island that holds secrets as big as the ocean. A race of beings called finfolk walk among the humans, only changing into their mermaid form while swimming. For centuries, the humans and finfolk happily shared the island and the surrounding waters.

But that has changed.

SURFACING (Swans Landing #1)
Sixteen-year-old Mara Westray has just lost her mother, and now, being shipped off to live with the father she doesn’t know is not how she imagined grieving. But from the moment she steps off the ferry, nothing is as ordinary as it looks.

SUBMERGING (Swans Landing #2)
Sixteen years ago, Sailor Mooring’s mother dove into the Atlantic Ocean and was never seen again. Now, Sailor is following her mother’s long swim to find answers to the questions that have haunted her life: Why did her mother leave? And what really happened the night Sailor’s father died?

SHIFTING (Swans Landing #2.5)
Dylan Waverly has lived his entire life on the tiny island of Swans Landing with his best friend Sailor Mooring at his side. But now Sailor has left, and no one knows if she’ll ever return. Dylan remains stuck in a half-life between land and sea on an island that is slowly dying.

SURRENDERING (Swans Landing #3)
Josh Canavan swam an entire ocean in search of the truth about what happened the night his father died. Now he’s made the journey back in order to save the people and the island he loves.

Get all four books in this one digital boxed set.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940148650515
Publisher: Shana Norris
Publication date: 10/26/2013
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Shana Norris is the author of the young adult novels The Boyfriend Thief, Troy High, and Something to Blog About, a Book Sense Summer 2008 Children's Pick, which was called "an uplifting and quick read" by Children's Literature. She lives in eastern North Carolina with her husband, two dogs, five cats, and five chickens. Find her online at www.shananorris.com.

Customer Reviews