Sweet Aloha Series Books 1 - 3

Sweet Aloha Series Books 1 - 3

by Chris Keniston

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158810985
Publisher: Indie House Publishing
Publication date: 01/18/2018
Series: Sweet Aloha Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 15,128
File size: 3 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Sweet Aloha Series Books 1 - 3 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 8 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All three of these books were excellent. I couldn't wait to go buy more in the series. The characters were real and their connections sizzled - in a good way. I loved them!
Anonymous 3 months ago
Good. Held attention.
Anonymous 8 months ago
Great read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It’s great how one book leads into another and connected.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I can't put these books down and i dont want to. I love them so much, love the navy story lines and great family values, i need like 2nd and 3rd books from each couple and see where their life takes them. This is a plea for the author please make more about them. This is my escape from the world
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I’m hooked! I loved all the Farraday books, can’t wait for Aunt Eileen to have her story! Thanks Chris!
DebbieBorthwick More than 1 year ago
If you have read Chris’s books then you know they are always emotional, humorous, light fun and keep you hooked from the first paragraph. The first time I read one of the sweet and clean Aloha series books, she had me reeled in. (I should have read them ages ago!) This box set is a definite good deal! I went through many emotions while reading these stories, laughter lots of times with emotional tears thrown in here and there. The stories of the families and friends in Kona, Hawaii will work their way into your heart. You will want to be there with them as they work out their problems to find their happy endings. I know you’ll come to love the characters in these books as much as I do. I love knowing that I will see them again as she writes her next novel in the series. When you’re finished with this set, you’ll be anxious to move on to book #4.