Sweet Harmony [Fabulous]

Sweet Harmony [Fabulous]

by The Mills Brothers


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 18  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/07/2003
Label: Fabulous
UPC: 0824046016029
catalogNumber: 160
Rank: 124453

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mills Brothers   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Hoagy Carmichael   Composer
Slam Stewart   Composer
Eddie Edwards   Composer
Nick LaRocca   Composer
Irving Mills   Composer
W.C. Handy   Composer
Jimmy McHugh   Composer
Alec Wilder   Composer
Slim Gaillard   Composer
Ben Bernie   Composer
Shelton Brooks   Composer
Howard Dietz   Composer
Walter Donaldson   Composer
Duke Ellington   Composer
Dorothy Fields   Composer
Bud Green   Composer
Will J. Harris   Composer
Mitchell Parish   Composer
Cole Porter   Composer
Henry W. Ragas   Composer
Tony Sbarbaro   Composer
Larry Shields   Composer
Juan Tizol   Composer
Spencer Williams   Composer
Victor Young   Composer
Sam M. Lewis   Composer
Johnny Black   Composer
Joe Young   Composer
Maceo Pinkard   Composer
Kenneth Casey   Composer
Harry Akst   Composer
Harry Da Costa   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews