Pub. Date:
Sweet Illusions (Indigo Bay Sweet Romance Series)

Sweet Illusions (Indigo Bay Sweet Romance Series)

by Jeanette Lewis, Indigo Bay

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


She thought Indigo Bay would be a safe haven. But the cult wants her back.

Eva Malone was very young when her mother forced the family to join a violent doomsday cult, but she remembers a little about how normal life used to be. As a young woman, she escapes the cult and relocates to Indigo Bay, South Carolina to pursue her dream of peaceful anonymity.

After several tumultuous years as a policeman in Atlanta, Ben Andrews has had enough. He returns home to Indigo Bay and joins the Indigo Bay PD, where the most exciting part of the job is getting a kitten out of a tree or rescuing tourists who lose their keys at the beach.

Eva and Ben are immediately drawn to each other. But as the prophesied date of the apocalypse draws near and the cult steps up its efforts to find her, Eva realizes she can't maintain her sweet illusion forever. 

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154344538
Publisher: Elidryn Productions
Publication date: 06/06/2017
Series: Indigo Bay Sweet Romance Series , #4
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 130,836
File size: 545 KB

Customer Reviews