by Xylaroo

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Product Details

Release Date: 06/10/2016
Label: Imports
UPC: 5414939932175
catalogNumber: 5070077


  1. Track a ‘Lackin’
  2. Consume Me
  3. Sunshine
  4. River of Love
  5. Heavenly
  6. Danger
  7. On My Way
  8. Boom, There Goes the Sun
  9. Narwhal
  10. Set Me on Fire and Send Me to Canada
  11. Lonpela Taim
  12. Devil in Me

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Xylaroo   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews