Swinging Solos/Soliloquy

Swinging Solos/Soliloquy

by Erroll Garner


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, October 23?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/11/2010
Label: Essential Jazz Class
UPC: 8436028694648
catalogNumber: 2869464
Rank: 289253


  1. Until the Real Thing Comes Along
  2. Stumbling
  3. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  4. You Go to My Head
  5. One Night of Love
  6. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home to
  7. No More Time
  8. I Surrender Dear
  9. If I Had You
  10. Don't Take Your Love from Me
  11. Soliloquy
  12. The Music Goes Round and Round
  13. My Silent Love

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews