Sylva and the Lost Treasure (Fairy Bell Sisters Series #5)

Sylva and the Lost Treasure (Fairy Bell Sisters Series #5)


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Sylva and the Lost Treasure (Fairy Bell Sisters Series #5) by Margaret McNamara, Catharine Collingridge

Readers of Disney Fairies, The Never Girls, and Rainbow Magic will absolutely love the fifth book in the Fairy Bell Sisters series by Margaret McNamara, a delightful chapter-book series about Tinker Bell's little sisters for kids ages 6-10.

Springtime means spring-cleaning for the fairies of Sheepskerry Island. It also means getting to search for treasure in the jumble pile—a giant collection of unwanted items outside Queen Mab's palace. When Sylva Bell and her best friend, Poppy Flower, find Queen Mab's old fairy dollhouse in the pile, they are overjoyed! But as the two friends play with it, they start to unlock its secrets and discover its special magic—a magic that has a history of putting friendships to the test.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062267207
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 05/06/2014
Series: Fairy Bell Sisters Series , #5
Pages: 144
Sales rank: 799,644
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 7.30(h) x 1.40(d)
Age Range: 6 - 10 Years

About the Author

Margaret McNamara is the Christopher Award-winning author of more than two dozen books for young readers, including the Robin Hill School series. The Fairy Bell Sisters series is inspired not only by her love of the classic sisterhood novel Little Women but by her own experiences growing up with older sisters (and a baby brother). Margaret and her family live in New York City, but they spend part of their summer on an island in Maine very much like Sheepskerry Island.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews