by Sylvie Simmons

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$20.89 $21.99 Save 5% Current price is $20.89, Original price is $21.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/25/2014
Label: Light In The Attic
UPC: 0826853012218
catalogNumber: 122
Rank: 293840


  1. Moon Over Chinatown
  2. My Lips Still Taste of You
  3. Hard Act to Follow
  4. Lonely Cowgirl
  5. Town Called Regret
  6. The Rose You Left Me
  7. Midnight Cowboy
  8. Life Goes Bad
  9. Who Knows Where Time Goes
  10. You Are in My Arms
  11. Rhythm of the Rain
  12. Midnight Cowboy Reprise

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews