$12.34 $13.99 Save 12% Current price is $12.34, Original price is $13.99. You Save 12%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Tuesday, November 20 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/08/2007
Label: Metropolis Records
UPC: 0782388048729
catalogNumber: 80487
Rank: 35551

Album Credits

Performance Credits

KMFDM   Primary Artist
Amy Denio   Saxophone
Michel Bassin   Guitar,Percussion,Drums
En Esch   Synthesizer,Guitar,Percussion,Cymbals,Drums,Tambourine,Vocals,Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus,Slide Guitar,Loops
Sascha Konietzko   Synthesizer,Drums,Vocals,Choir, Chorus,Loops
Nivek Ogre   Vocals
Bill Rieflin   Drums,Loops
Tim Skold   Vocals
Günter Schulz   Guitar,Loops
Raymond Watts   Vocals
Abby Travis   Bass,Bass Guitar,Background Vocals
Michael Bassin   Guitar
Amy Demo   Saxophone

Technical Credits

KMFDM   Producer
Eric Anderson   Video Stills
En Esch   Programming,Engineer
Sascha Konietzko   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Phillip Richardson   Video Images
Bill Rieflin   Programming
Chris Shepard   Producer,Engineer
Brute   Artwork
Günter Schulz   Programming,Engineer
Scott Crane   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Symbols 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
KMFDM, is, Awesome, thats all there is too it. They've never made a bad album. Anarchy, is a very good song. And no, the kids at columbine were not influenced by music.