Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


by Saga Saga


by Saga Saga


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, September 30

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 03/12/2021
Label: Earmusic
UPC: 4029759139430
catalogNumber: 213943
Rank: 102746


  1. The Pitchman
  2. The Perfect Time to Feel Better
  3. Images (Chapter I)
  4. Always There
  5. Prelude No. 1
  6. Say Goodbye to Hollywood
  7. Prelude No. 2
  8. The Right Side of the Other Hall
  9. La Foret Harmonieuse
  10. Wind Him Up
  11. No Regrets (Chapter V)
  12. Tired World (Chapter VI)

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Saga   Primary Artist
Ian Crichton   Banjo,Guitar,Mandolin,Group Member
Jim Crichton   Bass,Group Member
Jim Gilmour   Clarinet,Piano,Accordion,Vocals,Group Member
Michael Sadler   Vocals,Group Member
Shane Cook   Fiddle
Mike Thorne   Percussion,Snare Drums,Group Member
Beth Silver   Cello
Stephany Seki   Cello
Seren Sadler   Vocals

Technical Credits

Ian Crichton   Composer
Jim Crichton   Composer
Brian Foraker   Engineer
Jim Gilmour   Composer
Steve Negus   Composer
Michael Sadler   Composer
Peter Rochon   Composer
Alexander Mertsch   Layout,Band Photo
Brett Carruthers   Engineer
Andrew Crichton   Engineer
Alexander Ahilov   Artwork

Customer Reviews