Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Symphonic Rock: British Invasion, Vol. 1

Symphonic Rock: British Invasion, Vol. 1

by London Symphony Orchestra

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

London Symphony Orchestra   Primary Artist
Ray Russell   Guitar
Herbie Flowers   Bass
Richard Harvey   Pan Flute/Pan Pipes
Kevin Peek   Guitar
Tristan Fry   Percussion
Nick Glennie-Smith   Keyboards
Ricky Hitchcock   Guitar
Graham Jarvis   Drums
Skaila Kanga   Harp
Gary Kettel   Percussion
Dave Lawson   Synthesizer
Barry Morgan   Drums
Jo Partridge   Guitar
Royal Choral Society   Track Performer
Thatcher   Guitar
Graham Todd   Keyboards
Andrew Pryce Jackman   Conductor
Malcolm Archer   Organ
Edwin Astley   Conductor
Joe Keogh   Guitar

Technical Credits

Willie Dixon   Composer
Jimmy Page   Composer
Robert Plant   Composer
Roger Dean   Illustrations
Jim Gordon   Composer
John Paul Jones   Composer
John Bonham   Composer
Martyn Ford   Arranger
Jeff Jarratt   Producer
Mike Jarrett   Engineer
John Kurlander   Engineer
Graham Preskett   Arranger
Don Reedman   Producer
Robert Young   Arranger
Anilda Carrasquillo   Art Direction
Andrew Pryce Jackman   Arranger
Edwin Astley   Arranger
Public Domain   Composer
Jeff Jaratt   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews