Symphony No. 3

Symphony No. 3

by Gustav Mahler


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 22


Title: Symphony No. 3

Composer: Gustav Mahler

Original Publisher: Weinberger

The complete first edition orchestral score to Mahler's Symphony No. 3, as originally published by Weinberger in 1899.

Performer's Reprints are produced in conjunction with the International Music Score Library Project. These are out of print or historical editions, which we clean, straighten, touch up, and digitally reprint. Due to the age of original documents, you may find occasional blemishes, damage, or skewing of print. While we do extensive cleaning and editing to improve the image quality, some items are not able to be repaired. A portion of each book sold is donated to small performing arts organizations to create jobs for performers and to encourage audience growth.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781499796070
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 06/22/2014
Pages: 234
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 11.00(h) x 0.49(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews