by Art Stucco


$12.94 $12.99 Save 0% Current price is $12.94, Original price is $12.99. You Save 0%.
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/22/2003
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0807207029021
catalogNumber: 5637211338
Rank: 270650


  1. Driving This Dream
  2. South of the Border (Old Mexico)
  3. Something Other Than This
  4. Let's Just Face It
  5. For the Heart's Discretion
  6. Lucky One Tonight
  7. Rider
  8. Something's Going on Here
  9. Somewhere Out There
  10. Emotion Central
  11. Pictures (Of the World)
  12. The Distance
  13. What Will Be, We'll Be

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Art Stucco   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews