Tahoe Heat (Owen McKenna Series)

Tahoe Heat (Owen McKenna Series)

by Todd Borg


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 26

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781931296182
Publisher: Thriller Press
Publication date: 08/01/2010
Series: Owen McKenna Series
Pages: 349
Sales rank: 387,805
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.40(h) x 1.00(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Tahoe Heat 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series is one of four or five that I can count on for a great read. Borg's a super author. --Books4Me
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It started out as a free book and now I have read up to Tahoe Heat. I have so enjoyed this series. Each book has kept me on the edge of my seat. The endings for the most part have been unexpected and very dramatic. The descriptions of Tahoe have made me long to visit there. I can't wait to get started on the next book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can not get enough, great story!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Each addition of central characters in this series adds depth and believability. The author is fearless in treading new subject matter.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As usual I enjoyed reading Borg's McKenna series but I got confused when it jumped from Owen considering taking on Stephan to him taking on Preston then in the Epologue talking about stiches, bandages, rope burns and Owen chasing Travis. Was my copy of the book missing a chapter? For me, it turned into a rather frustrating ending.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Oldemsr More than 1 year ago
Read this book.... Indeed the series is wonderful and worth you're time.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
And surprises. I have read almost all Borg's books and I look forward to more. I hope he writes them soon.
MsTahoe43 More than 1 year ago
Locations and descriptions are so accurate it makes it fun to read. I like that his characters keep reappearing. Recommend the books be read in order.