Taken With You: A Fractured Connections Novella

Taken With You: A Fractured Connections Novella

by Carrie Ann Ryan

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Carrie Ann Ryan comes a new story in her Fractured Connections series...



It all started at a wedding. Beckham didn't mean to dance with Meadow. And he really didn't mean to kiss her. But now, she's the only thing on his mind. And when it all comes down to it, she's the only person he can't have.



He'll just have to stay away from her, no matter how hard they're pulled together.



Running away from her friend's wedding isn't the best way to keep the gossip at bay. But falling for the mysterious and gorgeous bartender at her friends' bar will only make it worse. Beckham has his secrets, and she refuses to pry.



Once burned, twice kicked down, and never allowed to get up again. Yet taking a chance with him might be the only choice she has. And the only one she wants.



**For fans of Carrie Ann's Fractured Connections series, Taken With You is book four in that series.**



**Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it's an introduction to an author's world. And for fans, it's a bonus book in the author's series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.**



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162921608
Publisher: 1001 Dark Nights Press
Publication date: 04/27/2020
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 82,330
File size: 374 KB

About the Author

Carrie Ann Ryan is the New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author of contemporary, paranormal, and, young adult romance. Her works include the Montgomery Ink, Redwood Pack, Fractured Connections, and Elements of Five series, which have sold over 3.0 million books worldwide. She started writing in graduate school for her advanced degree in chemistry and hasn't stopped since.

Customer Reviews