Tal [Essential Jazz]

Tal [Essential Jazz]

by Tal Farlow

CD(Bonus Tracks)

$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/09/2010
Label: Essential Jazz Class
UPC: 8436028696239
catalogNumber: 2869623
Rank: 80884


  1. Isn't It Romantic?
  2. There is No Greater Love
  3. How About You
  4. Anything Goes
  5. Yesterdays
  6. You Don't Know What Love Is
  7. Chuckles
  8. Broadway
  9. 'Deed I Do
  10. We'll Be Together Again
  11. The More I See You
  12. All the Things You Are
  13. How Long Has This Been Going On?
  14. Topsy
  15. Night and Day

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tal Farlow   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews