Tangled (Parts 5-8)

Tangled (Parts 5-8)

by Madeline Freeman


View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Wednesday, November 28 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781538006184
Publisher: NOOK Press
Publication date: 11/17/2016
Series: Shifted Series , #2
Pages: 262
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.59(d)

About the Author

Madeline Freeman lives in the metro-Detroit area with her husband, her daughter and son, and her cats. She loves anything to do with outer space, plate tectonics, and dinosaurs, and secretly hopes her kids will become astronomers or paleontologists. She always wants pizza. Her hobbies include filling notebooks with ideas for future books, pretending to be a unicorn for her daughter to ride, trying to figure out if her husband is joking or being serious, and making her son giggle. List of series, in reading order: Clearwater Witches 1. Crystal Magic (FREE) 2. Wild Magic 3. Circle Magic 4. Moon Magic 5. Cursed Magic 6. Dark Magic (You can also pick up books 1-3 in a box set or books 2-3 in a bundle.) Fate Bound Trilogy 1. Fate Bound 2. Death Marked (coming early 2017) Shifted Series 1. Shifted (Parts 1-4) 2. Tangled (Parts 5-8) 3. Twisted (Parts 9-12) (coming in 2017)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews