Tangled Up in Bob

Tangled Up in Bob

by Donald Rubinstein


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/09/2006
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0768707707126
catalogNumber: 5637457379


  1. Buy Me a Road
  2. Fallen
  3. Minnesota Morning
  4. Lost Trail Hymn
  5. Birth of Death
  6. Minnesota Lullaby
  7. Diamond
  8. Avenue Too Far
  9. Lost Train Jesus
  10. Lost Train Jesus Hymn
  11. She Was Weird
  12. Conterfeit and Pale
  13. Minnesota Sky
  14. Hollywood Night
  15. Long Adventure

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews