Tavonesi Boxed Set Books 5-7

Tavonesi Boxed Set Books 5-7

by Pamela Aares

NOOK Book(eBook)

$9.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

The Tavonesi Series, Boxed Set, Books 5-7.

Get three stories in one special boxed set from USA Today Bestselling Author Pamela Aares.
Fans of Nora Roberts, Barbara Freethy and Kristin Hannah will enjoy these romantic, captivating and emotionally compelling stories. If you love emotional romance, strong, alpha heroes and light mystery and suspense, you'll love the Tavonesi clan. Find out why people are loving the Tavonesi Series in this special boxed set that includes books 5-7 in the series!

PRAISE FOR THE TAVONESI SERIES!

"Not since Nora Roberts and Barbara Freethy has an author written such engaging characters and unusual, heart-wrenching challenges to love." ~ Orchid Chick Reviews

"I highly recommend this series to any readers who love Nora Roberts or Bella Andre." ~ Book Lover Reviews

"More than just a romance, these stories show us that sometimes the best dreams are the ones we don't even know we are searching for." ~ InD'tale Magazine

"Pamela Aares takes you on a wonderful roller coaster ride that you will want to keep repeating!" ~ Read Your Writes Book Reviews

"Aares writes sensual, intoxicating characters that will steal your heart!" ~Rachael Herron, International Bestselling Author

This Tavonesi Series Boxed Set includes books 5-7:
AIM FOR LOVE (Book #5) Sabrina and Kaz
THE HEART OF THE GAME (Book #6) Cody and Zoe
LOVE IN THE VINEYARD (Book #7) Natasha and Adrian

"Love in the Vineyard" was an excellent read that I simply could not put down. It was filled with emotional situations, adorable characters and to top it all off, the story-line was beguiling." ~Wicked Reads Review

"One of my favorite series. Whether it's finding your heart, pushing the past aside for love, or pushing past your pride... You will get wrapped up in all the books in the series." ~ The Color Of Ink Reviews for THE HEART OF THE GAME

"From the moment I picked up book one of the Tavonesi Series, I have been completely hooked. Completely in love with all the characters and their lives." ~ The Book Geek

"Pamela Aares has such a way with her characters that you begin to feel them as friends. There are not too many authors that actually make me laugh out loud and cry real tears but Ms. Aares is definitely one of them." Sharon French, Goodreads Reviews

"Pamela Aares has done it again... another great sweet read with just enough drama and hotness. The perfect balance is what you will find with this read." ~ The Color of Ink Reviews for AIM FOR LOVE

"Another awesome book in the Tavonesi Series! The characters and the story were fantastic. Just as with the first book, I was immediately drawn into the story and couldn't put it down." ~ There's This Book Reviews for AIM FOR LOVE

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157005429
Publisher: Pamela Aares
Publication date: 08/13/2016
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 87,100
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

"With the perfect balance of hot, sweet and romantic, Pamela Aares is an author I put in the ranks with Bella Andre and Nora Roberts." ~ Lady Literary Reviews

Pamela Aares is a USA Today Bestselling, award-winning author of contemporary and historical romance novels. Her heartwarming and sexy contemporary series, The Tavonesi Series, explores the lives, loves, friendships and sizzling romances of the Tavonesi family. Pamela's books entertain, transport and inspire dreams while captivating and tugging at the heart. She takes her readers on a journey with compelling characters in both contemporary and historical settings who are thrown in situations that tempt love, adventure and self-discovery.

Before she began writing romance, Aares wrote and produced award-winning films including Your Water, Your Life, featuring actress Susan Sarandon and The Earth’s Imagination. She lives in Northern California with her husband and two very curious cats. Pamela loves to hear from readers! You can contact her via her website www.PamelaAaares.com.

The TAVONESI SERIES
(Note: While each book in The TAVONESI SERIES can be read as a standalone, you'll likely enjoy reading all the books in the series.)

Love Bats Last (Book 1, Jackie and Alex)
Thrown By Love (Book 2, Chloe and Scotty)
Fielder's Choice (Book 3, Matt and Alana)
Love On The Line (Book 4, Cara and Ryan)
Aim for Love (Book 5, Kaz and Sabrina)
The Heart of the Game (Book 6, Cody and Zoe)
Love in the Vineyard (Book 7, Natasha and Adrian)
A Very Daring Christmas (Book 8, Jake and Cameron)
No Stranger to Love (Book 9, Parker and Juliet)

Customer Reviews