Taylor (In the Company of Snipers, #7)

Taylor (In the Company of Snipers, #7)

by Irish Winters

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Some covert missions take place deep inside a guy…

Stoic ex-Marine Taylor Armstrong survived his arrogant father and one too many deployments. Battered and disillusioned, he’s built a wall to keep the world at bay. His rule is simple: a man can’t lose a friend he’s never made. It works—until an arrow rips into his chest and changes everything he thought he knew about his father. His mother. Himself.

She never gave up…

Gracie Fox has loved Taylor since the day he was stolen from her life as a four-year old. He has no memory of her or the loving family that was forced to give him up. It seems he’ll never know—until the ancient rite of revenge, the blood hunt, collides with his carefully structured life and drops him back into her path again. She seizes the opportunity, determined to help him remember…

Even if she has to tie him to her bed.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153204222
Publisher: Irish Winters
Publication date: 05/22/2016
Series: In the Company of Snipers , #7
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 341,133
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Taylor 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved reading Gracie and Taylor's story. Irish Winters is excellent.
JensReadingObsession More than 1 year ago
I love this series, and with Taylor, Ms. Winter has another winner! There are plenty of secrets surrounding Taylor, lots of emotional moments and great action scenes. It has an interesting story line that kept me glued to my Kindle for hours. Each of the stories are unique and do not have to be read in order. Although I'm sure you'll love the writing so much you will want to read them all!  I highly recommend this book as well as the rest of the series! 4.5 stars ARC received in exchange for an honest review.