Te Ata

Te Ata

by Jan Seiden


$18.65 $18.99 Save 2% Current price is $18.65, Original price is $18.99. You Save 2%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 21

Product Details

Release Date: 09/17/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0712396190226
catalogNumber: 5637970912
Rank: 246610


  1. Ribbons of Corn
  2. Ode to the Peg Leg Pirates
  3. Shoosh! I Am Indian
  4. Reflections On Tomorrow
  5. False Face Society
  6. Talking Leaf
  7. On the Moccasin Trail
  8. From the Land of Sky Blue Water
  9. Red Throated Spring
  10. Dark Blue Water
  11. Loon Awakening
  12. Feathers Gone in Wind
  13. Coming Together
  14. Sounds of Our Life
  15. Dance With Me Waltz
  16. Walk of Life
  17. Dance of Youth and Age
  18. Gone Away People

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews