Tea & Comfort

Tea & Comfort

by Andrea Hurst

Paperback

$14.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, November 21

Overview

Fear made her run - A second chance at love made her stay...

After receiving life-changing news, Kyla Nolan ran away from her life as a top model in New York and left her fiancé, Luke Bradford, behind. Now, almost two years later, Kyla has a rebuilt her life as the successful owner of Tea & Comfort on Madrona Island. She lives in a cozy home behind her tea shop, has great friends, and a community where she belongs. But Kyla's life is thrown off balance when Luke moves to the island.

Luke has purchased the local vineyards, just like he and Kyla had always dreamt of. But Luke is not here just for the grapes. He is determined to discover why Kyla left him, if she still loves him, and if the future they planned is truly over.

Kyla must face her past and make a decision. She knows that this time around if they have a chance at happiness she will have to reveal her true identity and the secrets that drove her away...

Tea & Comfort is the second novel in the Madrona Island series. It follows the Amazon bestselling novel, The Guestbook. Escape to the enchanting island where comfort food and serenity await. Catch up with your favorite characters and meet new ones. This book can be read as a stand-alone novel or as part of the series. Fans of Marie Force's Gansett Island series and Susan Mallery's Fool's Gold series will enjoy Andrea's Madrona Island trilogy.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781511453820
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 05/21/2015
Series: Madrona Island Series , #2
Pages: 304
Sales rank: 662,865
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 7.90(h) x 0.80(d)

About the Author

When not visiting local farmer's markets or indulging her love for chocolate, Andrea Hurst is an author and literary agent. Her passion for books drives her to find and write stories that take readers on a journey to another place and leave them with an unforgettable impression. She is a developmental editor for publishers and authors, an instructor in creative writing at the Northwest Institute of Literary Arts, and a webinar presenter for Writers Digest. She lives with her dachshund in the Pacific Northwest, on an island much like the fictional Madrona, with all of its natural beauty and small town charm.

Her published books include THE GUESTBOOK, TEA & COMFORT, and ALWAYS WITH YOU, The Lazy Dog's Guide to Enlightenment and Everybody's Natural Food Cookbook, and she co-authored A Book of Miracles. To learn more about Andrea and her books, visit www.AndreaHurst-author.com or www.andreahurst.com.

Join her on Facebook for book giveaways and more delicious recipes and scenic photos from Madrona Island at www.facebook.com/andreahurstauthor

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews