Teach Me (Brie's Submission Series #1)

Teach Me (Brie's Submission Series #1)

by Red Phoenix

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Fans of Cherise Sinclair, Lexi Blake, and Shayla Black will love this intensely sexy and romantic tale about the secret world of passion and pleasure by USA Today bestselling author Red Phoenix.What would you do if a mysterious man of your dreams hands you an invitation? For Brie the choice is clear--accept it. That invitation whisks Brie into a world of unimaginable pleasure at the world-renowned Training Center where they instruct their students on the art of submission.Join Brie as she experiences the heights of pleasure during hands-on practicums and pushes herself to experience new things in weekly auctions under the command of skilled Masters.It's not long before Brie starts falling for some of her sexy and talented trainers. But as Graduation Day approaches,Brie knows she can only be collared by one.

 Brie's Submission Series: Teach Me #1Love Me #2Catch Me #3Try Me #4Protect Me #5Hold Me #6Surprise Me #7Trust Me #8Claim Me #9Enchant Me #10A Cowboy's Heart #11Breathe with Me #12Her Russian Knight#13Under His Protection#14Her Russian Returns#15In Sir's Arms #16Bound by Love #17Tied to Hope #18

Hope's First Christmas #19

Secrets of the Heart #20

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153203003
Publisher: Red Phoenix
Publication date: 05/23/2016
Series: Brie's Submission Series , #1
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 15,912
File size: 760 KB

About the Author

Red Phoenix, USA Today Bestselling author, has received numerous Readers' Choice awards for her original romances.

Customer Reviews