by Jane Siberry

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.



Appropriately, Teenager is comprised entirely of material Jane Siberry wrote as a teen and recorded as an adult. While the songs aren't quite as accomplished as her later work, it's nevertheless surprisingly engaging -- it's quite melodic, and the songs often have a bright, innocent quality which is quite refreshing in light of the somberness of much of her later work. Still, these are subtle differences that only the most devoted fans will be able to hear, and those are the fans who will cherish Teenager the most.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/19/2011
Label: Imports
UPC: 5027550800121
catalogNumber: 927327


  1. Introduction
  2. Squirrel Crossed The Road
  3. Let's Not Talk Now
  4. Song To My Father
  5. Broken Birds
  6. Puppet City
  7. Oh My Sister
  8. Long Pirouette
  9. Bessie
  10. We Should Be There By Morning
  11. Viking Heart
  12. When Spring Comes
  13. Angel Voyeur
  14. Trumpeter Swan

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews