Tell Me What You Need

Tell Me What You Need

by Susan Sheehey

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


He's thrives on stealing hearts, until he meets the ultimate thief. Knights of Texas, novella series Book Three - Vaughn Vaughn Ayers' stellar dance skills and a carefree attitude steal women's hearts. His dashing smile demands the spotlight, an ideal fit in the Knights of Texas-- a luxury male escort agency. Until an old high school acquaintance hires him for a job. She was a nerdy misfit back then, but not anymore. The lustrous Latina lures him to a formal event, and steals much more than his heart. Cora Castillo's career exists in gray areas, with only her lock pick and crusader mentality in her toolbox. When she shires an escort to pose as a diversion, the last person she expects to walk in the door is her former high school crush in a tux. With her cover blown, and a high-stakes target minutes away, she'll have to sacrifice more than her date to succeed. Games and cons dance these heart-stealers in circles, until they spin themselves into a seductive web from which neither can escape. Knights of Texas Now accepting clients. Noble protectors of pleasure bring their expertise to showing a woman her true worth. Revealing a woman’s value is their devoted mission. These southern charmers can all but guarantee kindling a woman’s heart.

Each book in the series can be read as a standalone, they do not have to be read in order.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781947874046
Publisher: Amepphire Press
Publication date: 01/10/2018
Series: Knights of Texas , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 102
Sales rank: 595,877
File size: 358 KB

About the Author

Susan Sheehey writes contemporary romance, romantic suspense adventure, and romantic comedy. Check out her steamy romantic suspense series, Royals of Solana and Cascade Mountain Manhunt. Her Sweet Escape series is a hilarious triology of 3 best friends on annual girl's trips. Her Knights of Texas series is a steamy contemporary romance about a luxury male escort agency. Susan is a strong advocate for Autism awareness, and lives and laughs in Texas with her husband and two sons. Please follow her at and join her newsletter at

Customer Reviews